TN 12th 2013 Exam Time Table Schedule TN 12th 2013 Exam Time Table


This resource gives you detailed update about the Tamilnadu 12th Exam Time Table Schedule for the year 2013. The exam dates for all the subjects are given in the resource. Read the article in detail to know more updates about TN 12th 2013 Exam schedule.

Director of General Education DGE had announced the time table schedue for 12th Exam for the year 2013. The 12th exam starts on March 01, 2013 and ends on March 27, 2013. The exam duration is 3 hrs and 15 minutes. Exam starts at 10 A.M and ends at 12:45 P.M. Candidates are given initial 15 minutes time to go through the question paper properly. They can then write the exam which is for 3 hours. Candidates appearing for the 12th Exam 2013 can go through the time table schedule in detail and prepare for the exam accordingly. Below is the 10th exam 2012 schedule.

TN 12th 2013 Exam Time Table Schedule


12th Exam Duration - 3 hrs 15 mins (10 A.M to 1:15 P.M)

March 01, 2013 - Friday - Tamil Paper 1

March 04, 2013 - Monday - Tamil Paper 2

March 06, 2013 - Wednesday - English Paper 1

March 07, 2013 - Thursday - English Paper 2

March 11, 2013 - Monday - Physics, Economics, Psychology

March 14, 2013 - Thursday - Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutition and Dietetics

March 15, 2013 - Friday - Commerce, Home Science, Geography

March 18, 2013 - Monday - Chemistry, Accountancy, Short-hand

March 21, 2013 - Thursday - Biology, History, Botany, Foundation Science, Business Maths

March 25, 2013 - Monday - Computer Science, Typewriting, Communicative English, Indian Culture, Bio-Chemistry, Advanced Language

March 27, 2013 - Wednesday - All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics

All the best for the students appearing for the 12th exam 2013.


Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: