TNEA Engineering application form details, How to get TNEA application from 2012

Tamilnadu engineering application form details, TNEA application form center details, Tamilnadu engineering counselling applicaiton form issue date. Below I have provided the detailed information about TNEA application 2012.

TNEA application form 2012

TNEA Engineering application form for the first phase has been issued. Over 2lakh application form were printed and all the application form were issued to the students. BE,B.Tech application form were issued by Tamilnadu government on May 11. It seems that the application form were fully issued. Still there are many students who are in the need of application form. So the government decided to extend the application form issue date to May 23 by reprinting new application form.

Plus two result has been published and the students were in the hurry to get their application form. Now the second phase of Anna University admission application form will start from May 24. It is reported that only 40,000 application form will be available for the students. So students who need to admit in engineering colleges can get their application form from May 24. This application from will be available at 57 centers across Tamilnadu. So there will not be application form issue during May 21 to May 23. This date was announce before by Anna university engineering counselling. Students who requested their application form through post will delivered soon. So they were requested not to panic.

TNEA application form center list 2012
(a) Anna University of Technology Tiruchirappalli

(a) Centre for Entrance Examinations & Admissions, Anna University
(b) Madras Institute of Technology
(c) Government Polytechnic, Purasaiwakkam
(d) Bharathi Govt. Women’s College (Autonomous)

(a) Government College of Technology, Thadagam Road
(b) Government Polytechnic for Women, Gandhipuram
(c) Government Polytechnic for Men, Aerodrome Post

Cuddalore :
(a) Padaleeswarar Polytechnic College
(b) Muthiaya Polytechnic
(c) Anna University of Technology Tiruchirappalli

Dharmapuri :
(a) Government Arts College

Dindigul :
(a) M.V. Muthiah Arts College for Women
(b) Arulmigu Palani Andavar Polytechnic for Men

Erode :
(a) Institute of Road and Transport Technology
(b) Chikkaiah Naicker College

Kancheepuram :
(a) Bhaktavachalam Polytechnic
(b) Rajeswari Vedachalam Govt. Arts College

Kanyakumari :
(a) Pioneer Kumarasamy College
(b) Government Polytechnic

Karur :
(a) Government Arts College, Karur – 639 005

Krishnagiri :
(a) Government Arts College for Men
(b) Government College of Engineering

Madurai :
(a) Thiagarajar College of Engineering
(b) Tamil Nadu Polytechnic
(c) Arulmigu Meenakshi Arts College

Nagapattinam :
(a) ADJ Dharmambal Polytechnic College

Namakkal :
(a) N.K.R. Government Arts College for Women

Perambalur :
(a) Sri Saradha College for Women

Pudukkottai :
(a) Govt. Arts College for Women
(b) Government Polytechnic

Ramanathapuram :
(a) Government Arts College for Women

Salem :
(a) Government College of Engineering
(b) Government Arts College for Women
(c) Arignar Anna Government Arts College

Sivaganga :
(a) Government Arts College for Women
(b) A.C. College of Engineering & Technology

Thanjavur :
Kuntavai Naacchiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women
(a) Government Arts College (Autonomous)

Nilgiris :
(a) Government Polytechnic

Theni :
(a) Thangam Muthu Polytechnic
(b) Cardamom Planters Association College

Tiruvallur :
(a) Murugappa Polytechnic

Tiruvannamalai :
(a) Government Arts College

Tiruvarur :
(a) Thiru-vi-ka Government Arts College

Thoothukudi :
(a) Government Polytechnic
(b) B.C.M. Government Polytechnic for Women

Tirunelveli :
(a) Government College of Engineering
(b) Rani Anna Government College for Women

Tiruchirappalli :
(a) Jamal Mohammed College
(b) Government Polytechnic
(c) Anna University of Tech. Tiruchirappalli

Vellore :
(a) Thanthai Periyar Govt. Inst. of Tech.

Villupuram :
(a) Arignar Anna Government Arts College
(b) University College of Engineering
(c) Thiru. A. Govindasamy Govt. Arts College

Virudhunagar :
(a) VSVN Polytechnic
(b) PAC Ramasamy Raja Polytechnic
TNEA application form issued date May 24


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: