Resources » Tamilnadu Politics and Tamilnadu government » Tamilnadu Elections

AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011

Updated: Category: Tamilnadu Elections
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 5 (Rs 3)

Get o know the details about the AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011 which has been released today by Jayalalitha. The full list of AIADMK candidates in 2011 tamilnadu elections will be updated as soon as we receive official information.

AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011

AIADMK chief Jayalalithaa is going to contest form Srirangam in Tiruchirapalli district in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011. The party announced that they are going to contest from 160 assembly seats in April 13th election which obviously closed the door for MDMK.

Jayalilatha has released the first list of AIADMK assembly candidates. AIADMK Presidium Chairman E. Madhusudanan and former AIADMK minister D. Jayakumar found the place in first list and both will contest form R.K. Nagar in Chennai and Royapuram respectively.

List of AIADMK constituencies in Assembly elections 2011

• AIADMK chief Jayalalithaa - Srirangam in Tiruchirapalli district
• E. Madhusudanan - R.K. Nagar in Chennai
• D. Jayakumar - Royapuram
• B. Valarmathy - Thousand Lights
• J.C.D Prabhakar - Villivakkam
• V.P. Kalairajan - T.Nagar
• G. Sentamizhan - Saidapet

The list will be updated as soon as we receive official information. Bookmark this page to get updates.
Related Resources:

Read related articles: TN election candidate list 2011   AIADMK   Tamilnadu elections 2011   

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index

    Online TSR members

    Awards & Gifts
    Active Members
      Last 7 Days

        TSR top 5 performers

        Rank: 1

        venkata Kumar
        Rank: 2

        Suresh Kumar R
        Rank: 4

        Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
        All Rights Reserved.


        Click the "Follow" button above to follow Tony John