Popular Actors are in AIADMK fold for the upcoming election 2011 in Tamilnadu

Tamil Nadu Election 2011: AIADMK seat sharing & get supports of Popular Actors DMDK-Captian Vijaykanth,R Sarathkumar, Karthik,Vijay & other parties. Kushbhoo in DMK fold.

Ms.Jayalalitha, AIADMK moving smartly for seat sharing with popular actors

It seems that the AIADMK Chief Ms.Jayalalitha moving smartly by seat sharing with small parties with popular actors for the upcoming election. She kept in waiting of the longtime & old alliance like Viko's MDMK & CPI for finalization of seat sharing, to have a quick deal with the small parties with familiar figures in Tamil Nadu. She may be calculating that this will help the AIADMK alliance to win more seats against the opposition party DMK-Congress alliance. Recently, the AIADMK Chief Jayalalitha could clinch deal with popular actors like Captian Vijaykanth, Vijay, R.Sarathkumar,Karthik in AIADMK fold.

In fact, these popular actors will campain for AIADMK in all over Tamil Nadu. Captian Vijaykanth, Karthik M, Ilya Thalapathi Vijay,R.Sarathkumar can attract the public to vote for AIADMK.

But the popular actor R.Sarathkumar, once the Rajaya Sabha M.P.of DMK, left DMK and joined AIADMK in 2006, he left from AIADMK in 2006 itself because Radhika was expelled from AIADMK. He started a own political party with the support of Nadar community in 2007,again he came in the fold of AIADMK for the upcoming election 2011. Radhika is still doing her T V serial with SUN TV not active in political with any party.

This is a smart move by Jayalalitha or it may disturb her old alliance, if she don't allot them the required seats. The DMK has making all efforts to woo the people of Tamil Nadu by providing freebies like Colour TV, Free House etc etc.

These political paties should know how smart people are in Tamil Nadu when they casting their votes, to know this we may have to wait till middle of May 2011 for elections results.

Related Articles

AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011

Get o know the details about the AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011 which has been released today by Jayalalitha. The full list of AIADMK candidates in 2011 tamilnadu elections will be updated as soon as we receive official information.

More articles: AIADMK DMK party Tamilnadu elections 2011 Tamilnadu election results 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: