Profile and Biography of A.Ganeshamurthi, Member of Parliament for Erode Constituency

This article gives little information about MP of Erode Constituency and his Address and Contact number

Erode Constituency, Tamil Nadu

General Information about A.Ganeshamurthi

Name of the Constituency – Erode
Name of Parliament of Member – A.Ganeshamurthi
Party Name of A.Ganeshamurthi – Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Father name of A.Ganeshamurthi - Avinashi
Mother Name of A.Ganeshamurthi – Sarathambal
Date of Birth of A.Ganeshamurthi – 10-Jun'1947
Place of Birth of A.Ganeshamurthi – Ulgapuram, Erode
Spouse Name of A.Ganeshamurthi – Balamani
Profession of A.Ganeshamurthi - Political and Social Worker
Children of A.Ganeshamurthi – 1 Son and 1 Daughter
Educational Qualification of A.Ganeshamurthi - B.A.,(Economics)

Permanent Address of A.Ganeshamurthi

H-45, Periyar Nagar,
Erode – 638001.

Erode Contact No of A.Ganeshamurthi - 0424 – 2256713, 9842756162

Delhi Address of A.Ganeshamurthi

C-1/13, Lodhi Garden,
Rajesh Pilot Marg,
New Delhi - 110003

Delhi Contact No of A.Ganeshamurthi - 9842756162, 9013180162

Related Articles

Profile and Biography about complete list of Chief Ministers of Tamilnadu

This article gives you the detailed description about the various chief ministers who had ruled Tamilnadu. You can get to know about their early life, educational back ground, political career, highlights of their political career, scams, controversies and much more. Read the resource below to get detailed information about all the chief ministers of Tamilnadu.

Profile of Tamil Nadu Chief Minister before Independence 1947

This article will provide complete list of Chief Minister before Independence India. This article will provide complete details of our Chiefministers like, early life, personal details, political career and educational back ground etc. Get to know about Tamil Nadu Chief Ministers, go through this article.

List of actors turned politicians in Tamilnadu

In this resource I have explained the details about the list of actors who turned into politicians in Tamilnadu. This resource also explains about the brief details about the famous actors turned politician like Jayalalitha Jayaraman, Vijayakanth, Jayalalitha Jayaraman

More articles: A.Ganeshamurthi Erode MP Tamilnadu politicians


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: