You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self introduction

Born for greater things

Hi Editors,

I am C.RAVIKUMAR. I did my M.Sc in physics at THE AMERICAN COLLEGE, MADUARI in the year 2001- 2003. Then I started working as a Teacher in Schools. Right now I have Seven plus years experience in Teaching as well as in the administration also. I handle PHYSICS as a Major Subject and Computer Science as a secondary subject to SSLC , HSC FIRST and SECOND year Students. I possess B.Ed as a additional qualification. In these seven years I have lots of experience in handling students to prepare for various competitive exams like IIT – JEE , AIEEE, Olympiads etc..I would like to include that I have conducted many counselling sessions for students who suffer with their personal problems. Hence I conclude that I will prove that I would be the best asset for TAMILSPIDER.COM to increase its traffic and income.
    Thanking You.
    Hello RAVIKUMAR C,

It is indeed great to see you here in Tamilspider(TSR). It is very great to read your profile. I want you to be one of the active and best member of TSR. There are lots of options available for you here in TSR. You can use the Tamilspider website both for the earning and learning purpose. It is indeed great if we share our knowledge with other people too. There are some active sections in TSR that will make you busy always. You can participate in the forum section and the discussions in the Forum section.

The next is the most important category in TSR. This category will help you gain good points and Cash credits for the efforts that you make to write articles and resources on the topics that are related to Tamilnadu. You are basically from Tamilnadu and this will be more useful for you to gather more information and write more resource about the Tamilnadu.