You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Opposing Parties Tamilnadu

    Tamilnadu politics

    how many times j.jayalalitha became a chief minister?
  • #989
    Thanks Tharaniraj for this post.

    மூன்று முறை ஜெயலலிதா முதல்வராக பணியாற்றிநார்
    Jayalalithaa became CM of TN thrice and the details are..

    * from 24-06-1991 to 12-05-1996,

    * from 14-05-2001 to 21-09-2001and

    * from 02-03-2002 to -12-05-2006

    K Mohan

    Theeinal Sutta Punn Arumay...Aaradhey Naavinaal Sutta Vadu...

  • #1517
    எத்தனை முறை வந்தால் என்ன? எப்படி ஆட்சி, கட்சி நடத்தப்பட்டது?மக்கள் கஷ்ட வாழ்வை மாற்றினாரா?இப்போதைய முதல்வர் ஆறாவது முறை வரப்போகிறாராம். தொலைக்காட்சி ,திரைத்துறை,ஸ்வாஹா.ஆறாவது முறை தமிழகத்தின் மீதிப்பாகமும் ஸ்வாஹா. அவர் வாழ்க .இவர் வாழ்க அரசியல் போதாது?

  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.