You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: About TamilSpider

How many days will take to get approved for an article ?

Friends as I am new to Tamil Spider I have little problems in posting the article. I have gone through the forum messages and grasped an idea about tamil spider and its functions.Here I have posted a Article before 2 days. I could still see the article in pending list. Can any one text to me on this ? How many days will take for an article to get approved ? or do i need to do anything more for getting the approval ?

I am just egarly waiting for your responses.
    Hello Jerold merjilla,
    Welcome to Tammilspider! It takes maximum of 1 day to approve any article here in TSR. But if it is pending status for 3 days, it means that the resource not optimized, not search engine friendly and many other more issues. In such cases please do contact me in G talk, I'll be in online most of the times, if not keep offline message. But every time I prefer online chatting, so that you can clear all your doubts at once.

Webmaster
    A S Kranthi Kiran

Hello Jerold Sir
    You are the new member of this site. At first you seem to be difficult and confusing later you can understand easily. Just keep on posting articles. Webmaster will check you article everyday. He you make you to clear all your doubts. Soon you can get approved your article quickly without pending status.

Just follow this tips:
    1. Use proper heading related to your article.
    2. Use Bold tag for the keywords in your article.
    3. Try to put some tags for you article.

Try to post some article soon you can able to understand about optimization.

Regards
    Venkat
    Get low cost BSNL unlimited plans

Hello sir,