You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self introduction

Hello TSR members, I am a newbie here!

Hello readers,

This is Lakshmi, newly joined in TSR. I am a Home maker from Chennai. I am already a member in ISC the parent site of TSR. I hope to make a better beginning here at TSR. Need all your wishes and timely guidance on various matters.

Thank you.
    Hello Lakshmi,
    Warm welcome to TSR! It's good to hear that you are already a member of ISC, So there is no need to explain rules and regulations because by this time you already knowing it.

In TSR we have many reward programmes running right now, Member of the Day and Revenue sharing programme is one of them.

Member of the Day (MOD)details
    Revenue sharing programme details

Go through the above links, if you have any doubts feel free to contact me, My ID is urskranthi[dot]kiran[at]gmail[dot]com

Webmaster
    A S Kranthi Kiran

Greetings Laxmi mam,
    As you are the member of ISC you may have known the posting guidelines of this site. This site is very similar to ISC. Only difference is you need to post about Tamilnadu in this site. Every article you must be related to Tamilnadu. Now currently two reward program were in progress namely MOD and Revenue share.

For MOD you need to score 95 points per day. If you cross this criteria you will be awarded Rs.50. Per day two members can get this award. Getting this award is easier all you need to do is just spend couple of time in TSR.

Revenue share is calculated per month. You will get separate share for all the posting you done per month.

Regards
    Venkat
    Reliance broadband special offers

Thank you Mr.Kranthi and Mr.Venkat for your wishes and enumeration of various revenue programs in TSR. I would like to take this opportunity as a challenge and will try to post more on Tamilnadu.
    Regards -
    Lakshmi S

Hi Lakshmi,

Happy to see you in TSR. All the best for earning more.