You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: General

Power cut issue in our state...?

Hi Dude,

Any one knows why we have frequents of power cut issues in our state?. We our state Government not able to produce power supply with out issue?. What is the solution for this issue?. Did u feel happy if your sun said i studied just like a Abdul Kalam(using of candles) for his exams?. Please tell me what we can do for this?. what would be the exact sollution for this?.

Best Regards,
    hai friend,

Power cut

is the main problem.In this problem mainly affected normal and medial-class family.Many high class family got a UPS to face the power cut.

In the Tamilnadu parties announced many like fringe,washing machine and mixe to give the people is not effective the ready to give the "UPS" that Porty will win this election

in the ADMK pried we don't get this problem. and also we get a profit from field

1.)In tamil we have a on Golden Word "Thannaku Minji Than Thannamum Tharmamum".

2.)Many Corruption is going on Electricity producing area so correct them.

Using this thing we got enough power to use and "Power Cut" word is removed from the dictionary

Maiyappan @ Tamil
    Enjoy Every Second In Life