You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: General

    Who will win in 2011 tamilnadu election?

    1.DMK -Kalaignar
    2.AIADMK -Jayalalitha
    3.DMDK -Vijayakanth
  • #3355
    Hai Vinoth

    Who will win in 2011 Tamilnadu election? is an unpredictable question. DMK Kalaignar has chance to win this election, he has announced many new exciting schemes for Tamilnadu people especially for students. I think this will work out this time also.


  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.