Articles related "tenkasi constituency election results"

Are you looking for information on tenkasi constituency election results? Find articles, reviews, products and resources related to tenkasi constituency election results

Related Articles

Biography of R Sarathkumar Tenkasi Constituency AIADMK MLA 2011 Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu

Actor Mr.R Sarathkumar was elected as MLA in Tenkasi constituency of Tirunelveli district in the year 2011. He belongs to AIADMK and secured a total of 92253 votes. In this article you can find information about Tenkasi Constituency, Profile of Tenkasi Constituency MLA R Sarathkumar, Educational details, MLA Sarathkumar profile, MLA Sarathkumar details, MLA Sarathkumar biography, MLA Sarathkumar personal details, MLA Sarathkumar election details, Sarathkumar MLA elections, Sarathkumar information.
Go to Articles section.